Fire Prevention Bureau

The Jackson Township Fire Prevention Bureau staff with more than 50 years of combined experience completed 1,435 inspections; reviewed 564 plans; issued 252 permits; and participated in 97 community education activities in 2016. Go to pages 24-29 of the Jackson Township Division of Fire 2016 Annual Report to learn more.

Connect with the Jackson Township Fire Prevention Bureau
P.O. Box 517
3650 Hoover Road
Grove City, Ohio 43123

Hours: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday through Friday
(614) 875-5588
Fax: (614) 875-2691

Fire Marshal Scott Burris, CFSI burriss@jacksontwp.org (614) 945-5042
Inspector Tammy Green, CFSI, FPI, FSII greent@jacksontwp.org (614) 945-5043
Inspector Indol Moore, CFSI, CFEI, CFI moorei@jacksontwp.org (614) 945-5054
Part-time inspector Caleb Scott scottc@jacksontwp.org (614) 875-5588
Part-time inspector Michael Johnson johnsonm@jacksontwp.org (614) 875-5588
Administrative secretary Jenny Thomas, CPSTI thomasj@jacksontwp.org (614) 875-5588